Grow Your Business with Traverse Connect

Join Now!

Move Your Business

Strength & Success in Business

Our Region

Discover the diverse economy of Traverse City

Our Region
Michigan's Creative Coast

Entrepreneurs

Your guide to moving to Traverse City and "making it".

Michigan's Creative Coast
Good for Business

Move Your Business to the Grand Traverse Region

Get in touch with Traverse Connect

Contact Traverse Connect

In 2022, the Traverse City Micropolitan area was ranked #17 in the Economic Strength Rankings amongst all 543 U.S. Micropolitan Statistical Areas by POLICOM Corporation, an independent economics research firm which specializes in analyzing the dynamics of local and state economies.

YOUR REGIONAL DEAL TEAM

Warren Call

President & CEO, Traverse Connect

warren.call@traverseconnect.com

Warren Call

Jessie Mitchell

Business Development Manager, Regions 2 & 3, MEDC

mitchellj20@michigan.org

MEDC

Daniel Leonard

MEDC Community Assistance Team, Region 2

leonardd6@michigan.org

MEDC

Chris Bosio

International Trade Development Manager, MEDC

bosioc@michigan.org

MEDC International Trade

Jodi Gruner

Economic & Community Development Specialist, MDARD

GrunerJ@Michigan.gov

MDARD

Laura Galbraith

President, Venture North Funding

laura@venturenorthfunding.org

Venture North

Joni Krolczyk

Business Consultant, Michigan SBDC

jkrolczyk@michigansbdc.org

Michigan SBDC

Jessica Willis

Chief Program Officer

jessica.willis@networksnorthwest.org

Networks Northwest

AVAILABLE OFFICE SPACE IN DOWNTOWN TRAVERSE CITY

Office Space

101 Park Street

Located at Front and Park Street, just a block from West Grand Traverse Bay. For lease.

Learn More
Office Space

102 W. Front Street

Office space in Traverse City's landmark "Fifth Bank Building" built in 1900 on Union and Front streets.

Learn More
Office Space

109 E. Front Street

Office space in the historic "Hannah Lay Building" on Union and Front streets.

Learn More

Warehousing and Order Fulfillment Services

Efulfillment Service is a Traverse City-based warehousing and order fulfillment services including assembly and returns processing.

EFulfillment has 260,000 square feet of warehouse space and 120 employees. They specialize in ecommerce order fulfillment plus general warehousing services, and have been in business for 20 years, picking, packing and shipping 25,000+ orders a week.

Get a quote today and mention Traverse Connect.

Tuesday, December 6

TCYP Happy Hour

5:30pm - 7:30pm

7 Monks Taproom
128 S Union St.
Traverse City, MI 49684

Free

Details & Registration

2:30pm - 5:30pm

Delamar Traverse City 

615 E Front St, Traverse City, MI 49686 

Investors/Members: $35 
Future Investors/Members: $75

Apps and bar included in ticket price 

Details & Registration

8:00am - 9:00am

Traverse Connect - 1st floor conference room

Free

Details & Registration

10:00am - 12:00pm

Fox Grand Traverse
3464 N. U.S. 31 South
Traverse City, MI 49684

Details & Registration