Become a Traverse Connect Investor

Join Now!

Move Your Business

Strength & Success in Business

Our Region

Discover the diverse economy of Traverse City

Our Region
Michigan's Creative Coast

Entrepreneurs

Your guide to moving to Traverse City and "making it".

Michigan's Creative Coast
Good for Business

Move Your Business to the Grand Traverse Region

Get in touch with Traverse Connect

Contact Traverse Connect

In 2022, the Traverse City Micropolitan area was ranked #17 in the Economic Strength Rankings amongst all 543 U.S. Micropolitan Statistical Areas by POLICOM Corporation, an independent economics research firm which specializes in analyzing the dynamics of local and state economies.

YOUR REGIONAL DEAL TEAM

Warren Call

President & CEO, Traverse Connect

warren.call@traverseconnect.com

Warren Call

Jessie Mitchell

Business Development Manager, Regions 2 & 3, MEDC

mitchellj20@michigan.org

MEDC

Daniel Leonard

MEDC Community Assistance Team, Region 2

leonardd6@michigan.org

MEDC

Chris Bosio

International Trade Development Manager, MEDC

bosioc@michigan.org

MEDC International Trade

Jodi Gruner

Economic & Community Development Specialist, MDARD

GrunerJ@Michigan.gov

MDARD

Laura Galbraith

President, Venture North Funding

laura@venturenorthfunding.org

Venture North

Joni Krolczyk

Business Consultant, Michigan SBDC

jkrolczyk@michigansbdc.org

Michigan SBDC

Jessica Willis

Chief Program Officer

jessica.willis@networksnorthwest.org

Networks Northwest

AVAILABLE OFFICE SPACE IN DOWNTOWN TRAVERSE CITY

Office Space

101 Park Street

Located at Front and Park Street, just a block from West Grand Traverse Bay. For lease.

Learn More
Office Space

102 W. Front Street

Office space in Traverse City's landmark "Fifth Bank Building" built in 1900 on Union and Front streets.

Learn More
Office Space

109 E. Front Street

Office space in the historic "Hannah Lay Building" on Union and Front streets.

Learn More

11:00am - 1:00pm

Grand Traverse Resort & Spa

Investors: $35
Future Investors: $50
Reserved Tables of 8: $300


Registration is now closed - please contact Molly MacGirr or Brenda McLellan if you are interested in a ticket.

Please note - We cannot accommodate requests to have a reserved table placed next to another company or person specifically. Thank you for understanding. 

Details & Registration

Wednesday, May 18

TCYP Happy Hour

5:30pm - 7:30pm

Farm Club

Free!

Details & Registration

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Right Brain Brewery
Address: 
225 E Sixteenth St, Traverse City, MI 49684
 
 

Free!
Please register in advance - Thank you!

 

Details & Registration

8:00am - 9:00am

Traverse Connect - 1st floor conference room

Free

Details & Registration