Become a Traverse Connect Investor

Join Now!

Move Your Business

Good for Business

Move Your Business to the Grand Traverse Region

Get in touch with Traverse Connect

Contact Traverse Connect
Michigan's Creative Coast

Entrepreneurs

Your guide to moving to Traverse City and "making it".

Michigan's Creative Coast
Strength & Success in Business

Our Region

Discover the diverse economy of Traverse City

Our Region

YOUR REGIONAL DEAL TEAM

Warren Call

President & CEO, Traverse Connect

warren.call@traverseconnect.com

Warren Call

Jessie Mitchell

Business Development Manager, Region 2, MEDC

mitchellj20@michigan.org

MEDC

Daniel Leonard

MEDC Community Assistance Team, Regions 2 & 3

leonardd6@michigan.org

MEDC

Chris Bosio

International Trade Development Manager, MEDC

bosioc@michigan.org

MEDC International Trade

Jodi Gruner

Economic & Community Development Specialist, MDARD

GrunerJ@Michigan.gov

MDARD

Laura Galbraith

President, Venture North Funding

laura@venturenorthfunding.org

Venture North

Annie Olds

Regional Director - Northwest Regions, SBDC

annie.olds@networksnorthwest.org

SBDC

Terry Vandercook

Director of Operations, Northwest Michigan Works

terry.vandercook@networksnorthwest.org

Networks Northwest

AVAILABLE OFFICE SPACE IN DOWNTOWN TRAVERSE CITY

Office Space

101 Park Street

Located at Front and Park Street, just a block from West Grand Traverse Bay. For lease.

Learn More
Office Space

102 W. Front Street

Office space in Traverse City's landmark "Fifth Bank Building" built in 1900 on Union and Front streets.

Learn More
Office Space

109 E. Front Street

Office space in the historic "Hannah Lay Building" on Union and Front streets.

Learn More

5:30pm - 7:30pm

Silver Spruce Brewing Company 

Free

Details & Registration

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Virtual event via Zoom

Upon registration attendees will receive a Zoom link for the event

This event is FREE and open to the public

Details & Registration

11:30am - 1:00pm

This is a virtual event via Zoom.
You will receive the Zoom link in your registration confirmation email.

(Registration includes a copy of the book)
$25 Traverse Connect Investors
$45 Future-Investors

Details & Registration

11:00am - 12:15pm

In Person OR via Zoom

FREE (Included Benefit of Investment with Traverse Connect)

Details & Registration