Become a Traverse Connect Investor

Join Now!

Move Your Business

Good for Business

Move Your Business to the Grand Traverse Region

Get in touch with Traverse Connect

Contact Traverse Connect
Michigan's Creative Coast

Entrepreneurs

Your guide to moving to Traverse City and "making it".

Michigan's Creative Coast
Strength & Success in Business

Our Region

Discover the diverse economy of Traverse City

Our Region

YOUR REGIONAL DEAL TEAM

Warren Call

President & CEO, Traverse Connect

warren.call@traverseconnect.com

Warren Call

Jessie Mitchell

Business Development Manager, Region 2, MEDC

mitchellj20@michigan.org

MEDC

Daniel Leonard

MEDC Community Assistance Team, Regions 2 & 3

leonardd6@michigan.org

MEDC

Chris Bosio

International Trade Development Manager, MEDC

bosioc@michigan.org

MEDC International Trade

Jodi Gruner

Economic & Community Development Specialist, MDARD

GrunerJ@Michigan.gov

MDARD

Laura Galbraith

President, Venture North Funding

laura@venturenorthfunding.org

Venture North

Annie Olds

Regional Director - Northwest Regions, SBDC

annie.olds@networksnorthwest.org

SBDC

Terry Vandercook

Director of Operations, Northwest Michigan Works

terry.vandercook@networksnorthwest.org

Networks Northwest

AVAILABLE OFFICE SPACE IN DOWNTOWN TRAVERSE CITY

Office Space

101 Park Street

Located at Front and Park Street, just a block from West Grand Traverse Bay. For lease.

Learn More
Office Space

102 W. Front Street

Office space in Traverse City's landmark "Fifth Bank Building" built in 1900 on Union and Front streets.

Learn More
Office Space

109 E. Front Street

Office space in the historic "Hannah Lay Building" on Union and Front streets.

Learn More

12:00pm - 1:00pm

The Women in Business Webinar Series is three virtual events taking place via Zoom.

Upon registering, you will receive a confirmation email with all three separate Zoom links for this series.

$150 Investors
$195 Future-Investors

Details & Registration

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Zoom link in the confirmation email 
(if you do not see a confirmation email, please check your spam folder)

Free

Details & Registration

11:30am - 1:00pm

    Park Place Hotel Conference Center

Investor Pricing
$35 - Single Ticket
$300 - Reserved Table of 8

Future Investor Pricing 
$50 - Single Ticket 
 

Details & Registration

Wednesday, September 22

TCYP Meetup: Rare Bird Brewpub

5:30pm - 7:30pm

RareBird 

Free

Details & Registration