Grow Your Business with Traverse Connect

Join Now!

Distinguished Service Award

Nominations are now open! Click here to submit a nomination for the 2023 DSA.

The 2023 DSA recipient will be announced in March 2024.

Rules for nomination:

  • Anyone may submit a nomination

  • Nominees must be residents of the Traverse Connect five-county service area but are not required to be Traverse Connect investors.

  • Major considerations for DSA selection are contributions (beyond purely monetary donations) to the cultural, economic, and social betterment of the area, along with character and ethics.


View the list of previous Distinguished Service Award recipients