Grow Your Business with Traverse Connect

Join Now!

Introducing the 2023/2024 Class of Leadership Grand Traverse

Congratulations to the 24 individuals who have been selected to participate in the 2023/2024 Leadership Grand Traverse Cohort.

Traverse Connect is pleased to introduce the 2023/2024 Class of Leadership Grand Traverse:

Lisa Baldya, Northwest Michigan Works!
Amanda Blanck, Deviate
Jimmy Chestnut, Huntington Bank
Shannone Dunlap, Black Diamond Broadcasting
Brandie F. Ekren, Traverse City Light & Power
Zachary Endres, Cherryland Electric Cooperative
Shelby Eppich, Interlochen Center for the Arts
Brendan A. Franklin, Munson
Amanda Jackson, Hagerty
Jeremy Kettlewell, TentCraft
Paula Lipinski, Addiction Treatment Services
Sarah Loiacano, TART Trails
Laura Mattas, City of Traverse City
Robert Nelesen, Cherry Capital Airport – TVC
Kevin Olds, Michigan Manufacturing Technology Center
Shannon Owen, GVSU
Trevor Painter, Global Environmental Engineering
Brittney Primeau, Crystal Mountain
Christopher Reithel, Grand Traverse County
Francis G. Rosales, Lume
Christine K. Ruszel, Rehmann
Mallory Szczepanski, Right Brain Brewery
Matthew Thomas Waligorski, Peterson McGregor

We were very impressed with the caliber of this year’s applications, and we look forward to a year of learning and growth with this class.