Grow Your Business with Traverse Connect

Join Now!

Introducing the 2022/2023 Class of Leadership Grand Traverse

Congratulations to the 24 individuals who have been selected to participate in the 2022/2023 Leadership Grand Traverse Cohort.

Please meet the 2022/2023 Class of Leadership Grand Traverse:

Isaac Avila Rodriguez, Huntington Bank

Michelle Bien, Art and Connection

Lauren Brandstatter, Traverse Bay Children’s Advocacy Center

Matthew J. Cooke, Networks Northwest

Raizel Coiman, Interlochen Center for the Arts

Sam Connell, Traverse City Pit Spitters

Courtney Doyle, Cherryland Electric Cooperative

Ryan Jarvi, Northwest Education Services

Daniel Kinga, Honor Bank

Jennifer Koop, PACE North

Jack Lankford, The Children’s House *Michigan’s Creative Coast Scholar*

Nicholas Lemcool, East Bay Charter Township

Lona Lynn Litson, Munson Healthcare

Abigail Machin, Century 21 Northland

Jenny McKellar, Grand Traverse County

Brenda McLellan, Traverse Connect

Molly Norville, Traverse City Downtown Development Authority

Molly Pardini, Consumers Energy

Jackie Steele, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Logan Suttman, Priority Health

Morgan Ulseth, Britten Inc.

Brittany Vanderbeek, 20Fathoms, Northwestern Michigan College affiliation *Michigan’s Creative Coast Scholar*

Tom Vitale, Grand Traverse Conservation District

We were very impressed with the caliber of this year’s applications, and we look forward to a year of learning and growth with this class.